Header
The Gaulby Group

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Saturday 4th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer at Gaulby
Loosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 5th January 202010:00amHoly Communion at Illston
All are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00amGaulby Strollers
Walking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
Saturday 11th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer at Gaulby
Loosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 12th January 202010:00amPlough Sunday service at Gaulby
All are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Monday 13th January 20207:30pmPCC meeting
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00amGaulby Strollers
Walking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
Saturday 18th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer at Gaulby
Loosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 19th January 202010:00amHoly Communion at Illston
All are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00amGaulby Strollers
Walking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
Saturday 25th January 20209:00amMorning Prayer at Gaulby
Loosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 26th January 202010:00amMorning Worship at Gaulby
All are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00amGaulby Strollers
Walking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
<< December