Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Gaulby Group
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at GaulbyLoosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00amHoly Communion at GaulbyAll are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 5th February 2020 10:00amGaulby StrollersWalking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
Saturday 8th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at GaulbyLoosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:00amMorning Worship at IllstonAll are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 12th February 2020 10:00amGaulby StrollersWalking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
Saturday 15th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at GaulbyLoosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:00amHoly Communion at IllstonAll are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:00amGaulby StrollersWalking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
Saturday 22nd February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at GaulbyLoosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00amMorning Worship at GaulbyAll are welcome to join us for our Sunday service, followed by time for coffee or tea and a chat.
Wednesday 26th February 2020 10:00amGaulby StrollersWalking group meets at Illston outside the Old Post Office. Generally walks are fairly easy, 3-5 miles and we finish at a pub for lunch.
7:00pmASH WEDNESDAYDetails to be announced.
Saturday 29th February 2020 9:00amMorning Prayer at GaulbyLoosely structured meeting for prayer, thanksgiving and a Bible reading discussion.